Meet The Team

Chris Brennan
Chris Brennan DipPFS CertCII (MP) - Director
Chris has enjoyed a successful and diversified career spanning over 28 years in the Financial Services industry gaining invaluable experience during his employment with a National Stockbroker, Investment House, Corporate Pensions Specialist and Private Bank.

chris.brennan@blackstonefm.com
07795 576059

Anthony Ward
Anthony WardDipPFS - Director, Blackstone IFA (Midlands) Ltd (Appointed Representative)
Anthony has gathered 26 years experience in the Financial Services industry and has concentrated his career advising clients on individual financial matters.

anthony.ward@blackstonefm.com
07776 196873

Leon Nesbitt
Leon NesbittDipPFS - Director, Bluerock Wealth Management Ltd (Appointed Representative)
Leon founded Bluerock in 2012. He provides tailored, professional wealth management services, specializing in investment advice and tax planning. He has over 20 years experience in the financial services industry.

leon.nesbitt@blackstonefm.com
07887 928005

Joe Dervin
Joe DervinDipPFS CeMap - Director, Joseph Dervin Ltd (Appointed Representative)
Joe has specialised as an independent financial adviser in serving the medical and dental professions and that of other high net worth professionals.

joe.dervin@blackstonefm.com
0161 482 0141

Sara Cantor
Sara CantorOffice Manager/Paraplanner
Sara has been with the company since 2008 and has worked in the financial services industry for over 20 years, garnishing experience across a wide range of roles. Sara is responsible for the day to day office management whilst also providing paraplanning support to the registered individuals at the firm. Sara is working towards completing her Level 4 qualification in Financial Planning.

sara.cantor@blackstonefm.com
0161 482 0149

James Lloyd
James LloydTechnical Paraplanner/Compliance Officer
James has over 10 years of experience in the financial services industry with roles ranging from administration to Corporate Governance. James now provides Compliance Oversight for Blackstone Financial Management and is responsible for the interpretation and implementation of the many regulations and guidelines issued by the Financial Conduct Authority – James also provides technical paraplanning support for our firm.

james.lloyd@blackstonefm.com
0161 482 8285

Claire Butterworth
Claire ButterworthSenior Administrator
Claire joined us in January 2017 and has worked in the financial services industry for over 20 years, and provides office based support to our advisers.

claire.butterworth@blackstonefm.com
0161 482 8285

Linda Kennerk
Linda KennerkAdministrator
Linda joined us in April 2017 and has over 17 years experience in the Financial Services industry.

Linda’s role provides administrative support to our advisers.

linda.kennerk@blackstonefm.com
0161 482 8285