<strong>Chris Brennan</strong> DipPFS  CertCII (MP)
Chris Brennan DipPFS CertCII (MP)Director
Chris has enjoyed a successful and diversified career spanning over 28 years in the Financial Services industry gaining invaluable experience during his employment with a National Stockbroker, Investment House, Corporate Pensions Specialist and Private Bank.

 chris.brennan@blackstonefm.com

 07795 576059

<strong>Anthony Ward</strong> DipPFS
Anthony Ward DipPFSDirector, Blackstone IFA (Midlands) Ltd
(Appointed Representative)
Anthony has gathered 26 years experience in the Financial Services industry and has concentrated his career advising clients on individual financial matters.

 

 anthony.ward@blackstonefm.com

 07776 196873
<strong>Leon Nesbitt</strong> DipPFS
Leon Nesbitt DipPFSDirector, Bluerock Wealth Management Ltd (Appointed Representative)
Leon founded Bluerock in 2012. He provides tailored, professional wealth management services, specializing in investment advice and tax planning.  He has over 20 years experience in the financial services industry.

leon.nesbitt@blackstonefm.com

07887 928005

 

 

<strong>Joe Dervin</strong> DipPFS CeMap
Joe Dervin DipPFS CeMapDirector, Joseph Dervin Ltd
(Appointed Representative)
Joe has specialised as an independent financial adviser in serving the medical and dental professions and that of other high net worth professionals.

joe.dervin@blackstonefm.com

0161 482 0141

<strong>Sara Cantor</strong>
Sara CantorParaplanner
Sara has been with the company since 2008 and has worked in the financial services industry for over 16 years, and is working towards her Certificate in Financial Planning.

 

sara.cantor@blackstonefm.com

0161 482 0149

<strong>Paul Andrew</strong>
Paul AndrewSales Support Administrator
Paul joined us in August 2011 and has over 13 years industry experience and provides office based support to our advisers.

 

paul.andrew@blackstonefm.com

0161 482 0144

<strong>Maryam Butt</strong>
Maryam ButtTrainee Paraplanner

maryam.butt@blackstonefm.com

0161 482 8285

<strong>Mhairi Mather</strong>
Mhairi MatherSales Support

mhairi.mather@blackstonefm.com

0161 482 8285