Meet the team

Chris Brennan

DipPFS CertCII (MP) | Director

Chris has enjoyed a successful and diversified career spanning over 28 years in the Financial Services industry gaining invaluable experience during his employment with a National Stockbroker, Investment House, Corporate Pensions Specialist and Private Bank.

e: Chris.brennan@blackstonefm.com
m: 07795 576059

View Profile

Anthony Ward

DipPFS | Director, Blackstone IFA (Midlands) Ltd (Appointed Representative)

Anthony has gathered 26 years experience in the Financial Services industry and has concentrated his career advising clients on individual financial matters.

e: anthony.ward@blackstonefm.com
m: 07776 196873

View Profile

Leon Nesbitt

DipPFS | Director, Bluerock Wealth Management Ltd (Appointed Representative)

Leon founded Bluerock in 2012. He provides tailored, professional wealth management services, specializing in investment advice and tax planning.

He has over 20 years experience in the financial services industry.

e:  leon.nesbitt@blackstonefm.com
m: 07887 928005

Joe Dervin

DipPFS CeMap | Director, Joseph Dervin Ltd (Appointed Representative)

Joe has specialised as an independent financial adviser in serving the medical and dental professions and that of other high net worth professionals.

e:  joe.dervin@blackstonefm.com
m: 0161 482 0141

Mark Perraton

Technical Analyst/IFA

Mark began his career in financial services in 1987 after graduating from University College London with a BSc in Microbiology.

Mark has been involved in report writing and technical support roles, although he does have a number of his own clients. He joined Blackstone Financial Management in April 2020 as a Technical Analyst/IFA, mainly involved in supporting Anthony Ward with his clients in the West Midlands

e: mark.perraton@blackstonefm.com
m: 07866 438638

Sara Cantor

Office Manager/Paraplanner

Sara has been with the company since 2008 & has worked in the industry for over 20 years, garnishing experience across a wide range of roles.

Sara is responsible for the day to day office management whilst also providing paraplanning support to the registered individuals at the firm. Sara is working towards completing her Level 4 qualification in Financial Planning.

e: sara.cantor@blackstonefm.com
m: 07887 928005

Claire Butterworth

Senior Administrator

Claire joined us in January 2017 and has worked in the financial services industry for over 20 years, and provides office based support to our advisers.

e: claire.butterworth@blackstonefm.com
m: 0161 482 8285

Holly Henderson

Junior Administrator

Holly started with the company in May 2022 as a Junior Administrator and is being trained in house. She is currently assisting Claire with admin and provides support for both the paraplanners and advisers. Holly is keen to learn and progress through her exams.

e: Holly.Henderson@blackstonefm.com
m: 0161 482 0141

Harvey Brennan

Digital Marketer/Content Creator

Harvey became a part of our team in August 2020. He manages and controls all our online presence, creates graphics and content for our social media channels whilst keeping them active. The company website is kept up to date and maintained by him.

e: Harvey.brennan@blackstonefm.com
m: 0161 482 0141